LET'S TALK

Like what you see? Want to discuss how the Kind team can help your business to grow, through the power of Conceptual Branding? Just drop us an email or pick up the phone. We'd love to hear from you.  

Graphic divider

The global KIND

Bergen

KIND hq (Bergen)

Bergen
Bryggen 15, Bryggen
5003 Bergen
Norway

M: office@kindworldwide.com

Oslo

KIND Oslo

Oslo
Dronning Eufemias gate 14
0191 Oslo
Norway

M: oslo@kindworldwide.com

Stockholm

KIND Stockholm

Stockholm
Rosenlundsgatan 40
118 53 Stockholm
Sweden

M: stockholm@kindworldwide.com

Aberdeen

KIND Aberdeen

Aberdeen
1 Rubislaw Place
Aberdeen AB10 1XN
UK

M: aberdeen@kinduk.com

Edinburgh

KIND Edinburgh

Edinburgh
The Corn Exchange 29 Constitution Street Leith
Edinburgh. EH6 7BS
UK

M: edinburgh@kinduk.com

Shanghai Cropped

KIND Shanghai

Shanghai
121 Yanping Road
Shanghai, China
China

M: shanghai@kindchina.com

Key contacts

Tom Emil Olsen

CEO, Creative Director & Founder

T: +47 930 26 666

M: tom@kindworldwide.com

Lee Meredith

Content Director

T: +47 900 24 913

M: lee@kindworldwide.com

Beate Myren Romslo

Key Account Manager

T: +47 414 23 093

M: beate@kindworldwide.com

Knut Harald Longva

Design Director

T: +47 473 78 630

M: knut@kindworldwide.com

Christian Helseth

Branch Manager Oslo

T: +47 920 72 727

M: christian@kindworldwide.com

Gerry Kelly

Branch Manager UK

M: gerry@kindworldwide.com